Board of Directors

Apostolos M. Georgantzis
President and Managing Director

Apostolos Georgantzis holds the Managing Director position in ACS since 2003 while at the beginning of 2016 he also assumed the role of the Board’s President. He holds a Bachelor (BEng) and a Master’s (MSc) degree in Mechanical Engineering from Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine (UK). He has experience as an Executive, specialist, and entrepreneur / businessman in various positions in the Constructions, Investments, and Information Technology sectors.


Efi Koutsoureli
Vice President

Efi Koutsoureli studied Business Administration and Economics at Deree College. She set up her own business in the field of trade and collaborated with Info-Quest from its inception until 1984 when the SA was founded and, as a founding member, acquired a shareholder relationship. Dealt with various administrative sectors of the company, contributing to its development and transformation into a Group of companies with activities in the fields of Digital Technology, Postal Services and Renewable Energy Sources. For a number of years headed the Marketing - Communication sector of the activities of Informatics and Communications, while she maintains the position of Corporate Affairs and Communication Manager of the Group. In 2013 she took over as Chairman of the Board Committee, the introduction of the CSR and the issues of Sustainability in the companies of the Group. Since 2015 holds the position of Vice Chairman of the Board of Quest Holdings and Member of the Board of the Group, while from 2007-2010 she was a member of the Board of the Association of Information Technology and Telecommunications Companies of Greece (SEPE). She is also a member of the Board of various organizations and charities.


Theodore Fessas
Board Member

Theodore Fessas is the founder and major shareholder of Quest holdings and President of SEV – Hellenic Federation of Enterprises. Quest Holdings, established in 1981 ( as Info-Quest) is listed in the Athens Stock Exchange (1998) and is active through its subsidiaries, in the Information Technology ( Info-Quest Technologies, iSquare, iStorm, Unisystems), e-commerce (, Payment Transactions ( Cardlink), Courier ( ACS Courier Services) and renewable Energy Sources ( Quest Energy, Quest Solar). In May 2014 was elected as the President of SEV - Hellenic Federation of Enterprises where he served as Board Member for many years. He is the Honorary President of the Association of Information Technology and Telecommunications Companies of Greece (SEPE) and Board Member of ICC – Hellas (International Chamber of Commerce) as well as of the Foundation for Economic and Industrial Research (IOBE). He holds a Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Diploma from the National Technical University of Athens and a MSc in Thermodynamics from the University of Birmingham, UK.


Markos Bitsakos
Board Member

Markos Bitsakos holds a Business Administration degree from the University of Piraeus and a Master’s Degree from E.E.D.E. He currently holds the position of Executive Board Member of ACS S.M.S.A.


Konstantinos Rigas
Board Member


Konstantinos Menegakis
Board Member

Kostas Menegakis holds a degree in Electrical Engineering with a Master’s Degree in Control Systems and Computer Engineering from the Institute Polytechnic Traian Vuia in Romania and a MBA in Business Administration from the University of Louisville (Kentucky, USA). He has extensive experience in Information Technology, Telecommunications and Courier Services having worked in various Quest Group companies. He joined ACS in 2004 assuming the role of Operations Director and currently sits at the Board of Directors as a member since June 2015. At the beginning of 2016 he was appointed in the position of General Manager of ACS.